Sunday, August 24, 2008

Leah Dizon's 2nd album Communication!!!

Following the success of her first album, the alluring Leah Dizon released last August 20, 2008 her second album Communication!!! Track listing after the jump

1. Step into my world
2. Love Paradox
4. Without a good-bye
5. Vanilla
6. Nothin' To Lose
7. Lost at Sea
8. Communication!!!
9. Not Too Bad
10. BxKxRxxx
11. Under The Same Sky
12. Thank you

DVD Tracklist

1. Under the Same Sky (PV)
2. Under the Same Sky (Tokyo Prom Queen Version) (PV)
3. Under the Same Sky (Making Video)
4. Vanilla (PV)
5. Sweet Vanilla shot!
6. Love Paradox (PV)
7. Hong Kong Tour Live & Off Leah's Cut


Azrael Coladilla said...

hehhheehe kelan kaya yan mag tour dito ?

Siopao Master said...

naku kung mmangyari yun expect mo nasa harapan ako hahahha